top of page

About Us

Who We Are

Coastal Rugby is a rugby club that is made up of mens, women and junior rugby teams. 

There are a total of four men's teams. 
- Farmsource Premier Men's

- FBT Development Men's

- Corkhill Systems Colts

- Goodin Ag Contracting Senior Thirds

- Frontrunner Premier Women's. 

Aswell as this we are fortunate to have numerous junior teams also.

Coastal Rugby
Coastal Rugby
Coastal Rugby
Coastal Rugby

Click here for more images of Coastal Riding The Wave 

Coastal Rugby
Coastal Rugby
Coastal Rugby

2023 Committee/Officers

Patron:                          Margaret Fleming

Chairperson:                Janet Fleming

Vice Chairperson:        Neil Pennington

Secretary:                    Victoria McCullough

Treasurer:                    Beni Kalin

Funding Application:   Karl Watson

Club Captain:                Kelvin Weir

Sponsorship:                Logan Crowley, Emily Bates

Membership:                Emily Bates

General Committee: 

Ray Barron

Ben Burmister

Peter Burnnand

Sue Davey

Brent Davies

Deb Davies

Keith Goodwin

Kent Helms

Daryl Henwood

Tim Hurley

BJ Kettlewell

Mitchell Langton

Ella Major

Mike Summerell

Andrew Trolove

Mark Trolove

bottom of page